ANNOUNCEMENT: #HiveChat 038, April 6th, 2021 at 19.00 GMT!!!

in LeoFinancelast month

Hi Hive,

I Am HiveChat, a weekly Tweetchat that highlights #Hive on Twitter through different questions by different weekly Hosts. In this post I would like to notify you about #HiveChat 038.


Join us for #HiveChat 038 on April 6th, 2021 with host @lordbutterfly !!

HIVECHAT 8.png


The time of the chat is at 19.00 GMT, which means:
14.00 PM CST
15.00 PM EST
15.00 PM in Caracas, Venezuela
16.00 PM in Paramaribo, Suriname
19.00 PM in London, UK
20.00 PM in Lagos, Nigeria
21.00 PM in Johannesburg, South Africa
00.30 AM in Mumbai, India
03.00 AM in Manila, Philippines


#HiveChat 037 Recap

Last week the @hivechat team hosted the #Hivechat and we decided to ask you the question what questions you'd like to see featured on a future #HiveChat. This of course means that we have these questions saved just in case a future host would like to use them.

A quick snapshot of #HiveChat 037

Screen Shot 20210405 at 11.01.16 PM.png
Screen Shot 20210405 at 11.01.28 PM.png
Screen Shot 20210405 at 11.01.39 PM.png


#HiveChat Host Directory

A list of the previous hosts:

| (1) @jeanlucsr | (2) @hivepeople | (3) @traciyork | (4) @nathanmars | (5) @artemislives |
| (6) @pixiepost | (7) @hivetrending | (8) @stellabelle | (9) @hiro-hive | (10) @jongolson |
| (11) @the-bitcoin-dood | (12) @nonsowrites | (13) @victoriabsb | (14) @dexpartacus | (15) @dbuzz |
| (16) @hiro-hive | (17) @jeanlucsr | (18) @hivechat | (19) @nathanmars | (20) @traciyork |
| (21) @hivefest | (22) @eddiespino | (23) @lisamgentile1961 | (24) @hivechat | (25) @enginewitty |
| (26) @hiveio | (27) @the-bitcoin-dood | (28) @Hivebuzz | (29) @hiveblogshare | (30) @steevc |
| (31) @ilazramusic | (32) @unklebonehead | (33) @ManCave | (34) @themarkymark | (35) @ybanezkim26 |
| (36) @derangedvisions | (37) @hivechat |



Want to become a #hivechat host? Feel free to reach out to @traciyork on Discord or Twitter DM for more info.
Please be mindful that several slots that we've yet to announce might already be filled in.


Delegate to @hivechat

50 HP - 100 HP - 250 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congratulations @hivechat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day

I did not know about this initiative.
Looks like a very good platform to gain knowledge and know more about hive. Also a good place to k of others views.
I will try to join this time.